contatti

COMMERCIALE DONNA

N_8 showroom

Spazio Otto
via Novi, 4 - 20144 Milano
+39.02.365.578.30
otto@ottosrl.it

italia

Daniela Alborghetti
+39.340.05.23.928
daniela.alborghetti@ottosrl.it

mondo

Spazio Otto
via Novi, 4 - 20144 Milano
+39.02.365.578.30
otto@ottosrl.it

francia

Showroom Organce - Bénédicte Sordet
+33 6 77793336
benedicte@organce.fr

 

germania e austria

Meninas
+49.172.170.77.75
meninas@meninas-showroom.com

be-ne-lux

Premium Staff - Pierre Druwez
+39.340.91.21.307
pierre.druwez@gmail.com

giappone

Torelli co. ltd - Aldo Torelli
+81 (0)3 68090534
ito@torelli.jp

corea

Europegasus - Lee Jin Hee
+39 02-89055485
europegasus@gmail.com

COMMERCIALE UOMO

Breramode
via Carlo Botta, 8
20135 Milano
+39 02.550.159.97
breramode@breramode.com